You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Court Decision Could Lead to EPA Banning Water Fluoridation

in #health6 years ago

I'm sorry, I didn't realize truth in media published studies. Would you mind citing the actual material? Also, I didn't say anything about cavities, I was talking about overall dental health. Have you ever visited an area that relies on well water? Have you been to a 3rd world country that doesn't have fluoride in the water? If you have, then tell me how many locals did you meet that had all their teeth intact? I lived in the Caribbean for 2 years and everyone that was a local suffered from poor dental hygiene. If you don't think that impacts their quality and length of life, then maybe you should look at average life expectancy in those countries versus a first world country that has fluoride in the water. Correlation isn't causation, but I'm telling you that you can go witness the dental consequences that result from a lack of fluoride in the water. Adding fluoride to the water has done wonders in the USA to prevent people from losing their teeth.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62668.27
ETH 3332.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46