You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Happens #3 : When you quit smoking !!

in #health7 years ago

Good stuff, good stuff. This article was really that straw that helped break the camels back. Every since my daughter was born a few weeks ago I have looked at my smokes thinking I need them out of my life. After reading this I think I finally got the push I need to go ahead and drop the damn things. I'll post it when I actually can hit a 3 day mark. After 15 years this is going to suck.

Sort:  

@rotfoot. If by reading this article you are thinking of quitting then thats an amazing thing and it makes me so happy that you might actually do it. We all here at Steem community are with you in this challenge. Keep me posted on your improvement :)

I won't post anything until I've hit a 72 hour mark but it won't be for a lack of trying.

I wish you all the best and I hope that you are successful in your efforts :)

Thank you so much!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58690.10
ETH 2310.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49