You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Harmful Parasite that is Living Inside of 250 Million Americans - Part 1

in #health8 years ago

All my life I had been the victim of doctors with misinformation and mistreatment of physical anomalies that I have. My teeth are misaligned by a dentist performing experimental procedures to "prevent future dental problems" I am deaf in my right ear from a surgery that was supposed to improve hearing in that ear. I've never heard as good as before the surgery. Now thirty years later, I am told the surgery was proven to be ineffective at best. I have a curved spine and was told I would be a cripple by forty if I didn't have surgery. I didn't have surgery, I am 56 and still walking. My sister is all but blind because of an inept ophthalmologist. Needless to say I don't trust doctors. Same goes for scientists that spout off theory and conjecture like it's fact. While your post is informative I will agree with "prufarchy" your title is deceptive and misleading. Are you any better than the entities you are demeaning?

Sort:  

I am very sorry to hear this @roswellrockman and while I have not walked in your shoes I have sincere and very deep empathy for the situation that you find yourself in. That is why I choose to blog about the medical profession, scientific community and government in 99% of my posts. I know that they are intentionally harming you and I am doing what I can to expose them for the psychopaths that they are.

If you read my earlier posts you will find a consistent theme resonating throughout all of them and while I may not have all of the answers that you seek today, I am quietly confident that I have the answers to many of your questions.

I am head and shoulders above the entities that I am exposing because I will tell you the truth and I am not subservient or scared of any person or entity. Please go back and read my earlier posts and start from the beginning as it will help you to gain a greater understanding of what my mission is.

Feel free to hit me up on chat and I will be more than happy to expound on them and answer any questions that you may have.

Consider following me as this in only Part 1 of the series and I needed to build the foundation of this true story in Part 1. This is far too important of a story for me take a cookie-cutter approach. We have been conditioned to expect immediate answers and that is sometimes our downfall.

Stick with me and give me the opportunity to piece all of this together. I doubt that you will be disappointed.

I have now started following you and will check out your previous posts. I was neither looking for answers or sympathy. I have moved on with my life. I was just agreeing with what was being said and sharing my experiences as examples. I did feel baited by the parasite title and that was the only criticism I had. Not sure how to "chat " from this site. I am currently at my store and I get spurratic moments when I can steem & Respond.

Click this link https://steemit.chat and then search for me using this query: @steemtruth

I hope that we can chat soon

Registered with steemit chat. But it does not acknowledge my user name, email, or password

You should not give out your steemit password - we have a posting key which is better for using on 3rd party apps. In fact I'm logged in with posting key all of the time as the worst that can happen is someone can post a blog or comment with my account.

Top right corner of your browser there is a menu - click it and it will take you to chat. It's been ages since I set mine up so I can't recall what I needed to do but someone has probably posted a blog so have a search for one if you're still having trouble.

I'm also on discord if that's easier.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58984.04
ETH 2551.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35