You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 😱Why I'm Scared of Phonecalls: Plus Some Really Freaking Good News ☎️

in #health6 years ago

Oh Shit! i got horrible anxiety reading this... the first part was so funny and just like i remembered.

Then all the dreaded calls the bad news calls the somebody is sick somebody is hurt somebody is in trouble again and again and again calls and the we need to talk calls i love you but i'm not in love with you and i'm pregnant and you're evicted and we want our money and on and on and on and i'm terrified to answer the phone mostly. No one ever calls to say i love you come over i have money for you i have a guitar a car a camera a house a kiss a sandwich a hug

I'm so glad i read to end of your post :)

Sort:  

Ross.... that's so poetic. It's that beautiful stream of consciousness thing you have going on.

If I live by you, I'd call you and invite you over for a sandwich and a hug xxx

And I'm glad you read all the way through. Good news in the end. You never know!

Awww.... Thank you! I'm glad your dad is doing well :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59961.00
ETH 3199.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46