You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let’s Reduce Inflammation Now! Getting Started and a @steembasicincome Giveaway

in #health6 years ago

This might be helpful to someone, i know it works for me. Going barefoot as much as possible and sleeping on an earthing ground sheet. I don't work for them or get a kickback! Haha. Check the info on their website if you like. It's too much for me to explain about but one of the first things it does is relieve inflammation : )

Another suggestion i hesitate to mention is using the tools of Access Consciousness.

Sort:  

I have heard about grounding and the sheets for your bed. I think this is a good strategy but have not researched it at all. We are bombarded by wifi and I do not think that can be good. People in some of my chronic pain groups are into this and I will pay more attention.

I have not heard of Access Consciousness, but will certainly look into it now.

Thank you for those tips. I'm trying everything I can these days since my inflammation is off the charts!

Once again i'm regretting not taking a typing class! Typing with 2 fingers is really slow haha.

I love the sheets because it works with my body while i'm in bed sleeping. Think about that for a moment. It works while i'm asleep! I feel much better now in the morning than i did before getting a sheet. I like the fitted bottom sheet the best. It ends up being one of the easiest and least expensive most effective things i've ever done for my health. They have mats you can sit on and put under your hands while your at your computer that are really great too. I wouldn't give mine up for anything!

Access Consciousness was started by Gary Douglas and Dr Dain Heer and it's an enormous body of work that i have no idea where to tell anyone to start with. It's changed my life in ways i can't even begin to describe. Might not be everyone's cup of tea to say the least :) Hmmm... i will say this. People who have had little luck or change with other "modalities" often find what has been missing for them - things they knew were possible but couldn't get to - now are possible. Oh boy i'm not a great writer! It's my hope that i might be a contribution to people, even if it's just one person on the planet :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 61123.62
ETH 2642.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59