You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: We Don't Vaccinate -- Aluminum & The Infant Immune System

in #health8 years ago

Excellent! Great minds think alike @Canadian-coconut! Neither of my two are vaccinated, oldest being 3 and they've never been sick. They come in contact with all kinds of germs, people, places and have yet to be affected. Both are/were breastfed-first until 1.5 years old. I feel that, along with the fact that I ate organic during both pregnancies and the family eats that way too also helps their immunity. This will always be a topic to divide people and they'll believe what they like; mostly from fear, what their parents did or their own "research". I have also done my research, looking deeper than Big Pharma paid studies. Looking at the most recent outbreaks of measles-almost all, if not all of the affected were FULLY vaccinated so that should tell you something...people will believe what they want and argue until they're blue in the face but I've seen first hand the result of vaccine injury and it's NOT pretty!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62904.98
ETH 3359.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46