You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 8 Bad habits that look like you are old.

in #health6 years ago

I did not understand the number 6 very well, I suppose it is my translator, that this time it was not very efficient, I hope that my publications will be better understood, because I speak Spanish and it is more complex, that in English I can translate exactly what is meant , but in general I understood the whole set of tips, because I usually do a lot of digital reading and in terms of health, beauty and other things I usually read a lot, thanks for sharing the article, it was very good.

No entendi muy bien el numero 6, supongo que es mi traductor, que esta vez no fue muy eficiente, espero que mis publicaciones si se entiendan mejor, porque hablo español y es mas complejo, que en ingles pueda traducir exactamento lo que se quiere decir, pero en lineas generales entendi todo el conjunto de tips, porque suelo hacer mucha lectura digital y en cuanto a salud, belleza y otras cosas suelo leer mucho, gracias por compartir el articulo, estuvo muy bueno. Por si acaso tienen un mejor traductor.

Sort:  

Its means rongh sleeping habits couses a skin and face problem becouse your all body blood are distirbe so couses a problem and you look like old right
Thanks for my post reading

Thanks, good day to you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57886.34
ETH 3104.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54