Stress...? Seeing Green Plants is one of my ways to relieve stress - My Friend's Hydroponics crop

in #health6 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone ,,,,, I hope you all are happy.

Nowadays, working in front of a computer is a commonplace for anyone, including me. I often spend time in front of a computer for 7 hours or maybe even more. This habit may be very bad for my health and I am very aware of it all. After a long time working in front of the computer, I can feel that the ability of my eyes begin to decline but not yet severe or I don't have to use glasses as a tool for sight.

On the sidelines of my busy life, I tried to relieve stress on my soul and eyes by visiting a farm that is cultivating Hydroponic Lettuce. I am sure that by visiting the place and seeing the green scenery will be very influential to my psychic and my physical eyes especially.

Here are the photos that I could capture when I visited the cultivation of my friend's hydroponics crop called Marzuki or wel-lknown as "Pak Tani".

Hai semuanya,,,,, Saya berharap anda semua dalam keadaan bahagia..

Pada zaman sekarang ini, bekerja didepan komputer adalah hal yang lumrah bagi siapa saja, termasuk saya. Saya seringkali menghabiskan waktu didepan komputer selama 7 jam atau bahkan mungkin lebih. Kebiasaan ini mungkin akan sangat buruk bagi kesehatan saya dan saya sangat menyadari itu semua. Setelah sekian lama didepan komputer, saya bisa merasakan bahwa kemampuan mata saya mulai menurun akan tetapi belum parah atau harus menggunakan kaca mata sebagai alat bantu penglihatan.

Di sela kesibukan saya, saya mencoba menghilangkan stress pada jiwa dan mata saya dengan mengunjungi tempat pertanian yang sedang membudidayakan Tanama Selada hidroponik. Saya yakin bahwa dengan mengunjungi tempat tersebut dan melihat pemandangan hijau maka akan sangat berpengaruh kepada psikis dan fisik saya terutama mata saya.

Berikut foto yang sempat saya abadikan ketika saya mengunjungi tempat budi daya tanaman hidroponik milik kawan saya yang bernama Marzuki atau yang lebih dikenal dengan sebutan "Pak Tani".


All Photos were taken using VIVO V7

Best Regards @rooneey
Thanks

Sort:  

Sepertinya jalan investasi selanjutnya apabila meninggalkan pelik nya menulis :D

It could be my brooo

I think that's the perfect idea bro @rooneey

Gardening is one of the great ways to relieve stress.. You may try

Bereh that bang @rooneey kana penghaselan ret laen lom 👍

Your work is rewarded here.. Just do your best here my brooo

it must be my brother and most importantly here work with my brother @rooneey

Ok... I can help you as long as I have free time

Bereh pak 😂😂

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by rooneey from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Mantap bang, selain enak di makan, selada juga bisa menyegarkan mata dengan melihat nya,
Sorry bang, walaupun bukan pada tempatnya saya ingin menanyakan tentang #utopian-io.
Saya tidak tahu, karena baru sebulan di steemit.
Terima kasih

Dh g da project yg sy kerjakan lg dsna.... Translation is paused this time

Ooee trma info nya aduen

No worries

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63241.83
ETH 3086.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82