You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Natural Stress Reliever

in #health6 years ago

Exactly @chrisrice. Be a positive thinker and don’t give up easily. I enforced my mind to focus only the healthy good thoughts and I disregarded the rest and don’t even think about it anymore. Eventhough the situations I am are currently involved in, and are not favorable to me. I chase it out in my mind and let it flow . God gives us have power to overcome them. JESUS and my Family are my great motivator.

Sort:  

It sounds like you are doing a good job at focusing on the right things @ronafe. Good job!

P.S. Thank you.

life is too precious to be stressing out. I valued what God gave me. You are welcome @chrisrice ! God Bless!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63630.78
ETH 3406.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55