You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dear Diary: I Feel Dizzy Today And My Head Spins As I Get Up Or Turn My Head

in #health6 years ago (edited)

Your dizzy can be cause you lack intake food. So i think you need eat.
sometimes dizziness can be caused by our poor stomach. Not eating on time makes stomach acid increase and if left can cause headache even to vertigo. so we recommend eating regularly. If the stomach is not healthy try eating porridge from tapioca flour.

Sort:  

I cannot eat that is why I just chose to drink my protein drink. If only I could eat though I would but it is impossible.

With all my deepest empaty please keep your struggle. i hope god give you miracle someday. i dont't know your nutricious intake just from drink.
Anyway have you ever try drink green coconut water?
We are in Indonesia it use for recovery from sick, also get out the poison from body.

send my warm regard to your parents, especially your kind mother. i pray for her then she always healthy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60826.76
ETH 2393.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62