You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dear Diary: I Spent The Whole Night Trying To Breathe

in #health6 years ago

Every one will say be patient. i know it's easy to say but hard to do. I know it. However, i am sure you can pass your suffer. We must believe that God never ever sleep. He will not give "TEST" in our live without give HIS STRENGTH. So, try to keep calm and enjoy this life. As I know you always tell about your situation. With all my heart, I pray for your health. And i know that your post always inspire readers.

Sort:  

Thank you @rokhani for your prayers and encouragement, it is really a hard life but I am still trying to make my life better with the mercy of God I might surpass this situation. God Bless and keep you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 68913.35
ETH 2517.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53