You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WHAT is OIL PULLING and WHY You Should Do It?

in #health6 years ago

Hi! I'm a chemist. I've formulated (figured out how to make on a huge scale) things like mouthwash--and I have to tell you, I hadn't thought of this one and we hadn't come across it at the companies where I've worked. You actually have a great idea for bad breath. The fat in the coconut can dissolve a chemical called cadaverine, which was named after the way it smells. That's a really good thing not to have on your breath. Thanks for posting this, and I'm following you!

Sort:  

Thank you my chemist friend @robertsrister for your awesome response which I really appreciate and glad you stopped by, since I can follow you, so that I can learn more from you which I enjoy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59605.49
ETH 2607.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42