Im starting to make kombucha teasteemCreated with Sketch.

in #health7 years ago

IMG_7226.jpg

reasons why

  1. Boots Your Immune System

IMG_7225.jpg

  1. Helps With Digestion

IMG_7233.JPG

  1. Loaded With B and C Vitamins

  2. It Can Help With Stomach Issues

  3. It Strengthens Your Stomach Walls

  4. It Helps With Joint Health

  5. It’s Full of Antioxidants

and it is really easy to make

Sort:  

I had some too last year. Looked the same... but it died... noooo.. I neglected it. Take care of those bacteria.

that is a shame my friend

I started making kefir water a few months ago and been drinking a cup a day to improve my gut health. A lady I work with recommended Kombucha tea and she said she would bring me in a scoby so I could make my own. Your post prompted me to remind her. Thanks

haha thats good

It does not look bad at all. I wish I could taste it. Thank you for your recipe.

it tastes ok i mix with ginger

nice post as always 👍 hey can u take a look at my blog i hope u like it

nice information. Will try it out

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of Jul 04. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $16.51 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jul 04 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

My aunt used this tea a lot. Have a nice day @robbierush (:

Great post my dear friend

Fllowed and upvote

Dear friend plz fllow me back and upvote

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61926.98
ETH 3060.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79