You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Nutritional Considerations for a Plant-Based, Supplemental Diet

in #health5 years ago

ehy dear @nomad.bushdoctor, you wrote a very interesting post. I think (and I for one) that people are often ill-informed about what they really eat and that more education is needed in this area. as well as I think that being able to buy fresh food is essential for good health. but we also have to ask ourselves where these foods grew and if they were used chemicals ... in short it is very difficult even to believe what they tell us when they sell us something, at least I feel like this: as if I were always cheated just to get me buy a new product with the excuse that it is better for my health !! obviously it's just my point of view :-))
congratulations on your curie vote

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67808.66
ETH 3248.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67