You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Feel Better Than I've Ever Felt In My Life... Here's What I Am Doing

in #health7 years ago

Hey - You were the only guy I was following until few days back and have added few others since...You were one of the reasons I got compelled to get on Steemit...thank you for that....

Back to this article - I do, have been doing for years, intermittent fasting (and love it)...I am VERY interested in the psychedelics you have tried and what according to you is the BEST...if this is too public platform - I can send you a private note?!

Thank you for sharing your life experiences AND for being part of the 'disruptor' group!

Sort:  

There is no such thing as "too public" of a platform to me... I've discussed them all over the years on YT (just search my name and ayahuasca or iboga) but I'll talk more about them here in the future

Thanks for sharing everything Jeff. I have had a similar story. Psychadelics are interesting because they instantly strip away the ego but after the "trip" is off it's up to you in a sober state to learn and implement the lessons. Your journey is inspiring.

will be looking forward to hear them from you on this platform!

In the meantime, I will be searching those two!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94