You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My laptop is hardly charging these days and that's okay - cutting down on screentime

in #health5 years ago

I love you. I love the way you write and your personality that shines through.

I remember you trying strategies to reduce your screen time more. I think its a much nicer idea to sit peacefully screen free on your balcony. I would live less screen time but still ffeel obligated here, plus my work.

Dont forget us! Charge, Vincent's laptop, charge!

Sort:  

It actually started charging a little bit better after this post. I would love it to actually charge while I'm using it though. Perhaps I should meditate on that ;>)

I wish you less screen time too, although you're doing an amazing job on here, spreading your love, creativity and wisdom.

Aw thanks. It doesnt take me as long to whip up a post these days and I often do post scheduling ao I have a few days free...🧡

Posted using Partiko Android

Ah I see. I tried the post scheduling a handful of times but it just doesn't fit me. I prefer to post because I'm inspired or - sometimes - force myself to post haha. Usually the former :>)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62784.34
ETH 3337.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47