You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to Yoga - Backbend

in #health7 years ago

I love you dorky Sarah. I am trying to learn all the white pages myself. I've been reading so much, the more I read the more I understand! Ha duh.
Watching Videos helps me a lot and asking fellow steemains help too lol

We will get this soon and it will be second nature for us.
Let's have a class on this at the @gardenofeden lets keep learning MORE!!!

Sort:  

I'm happy to share everything I know, and I'm ready for a genius to take me under their wing and mentor me. We probably won't be holding classes at the GOE with so much stuff going on, but it's a great idea to share resources!

On second thought, if you want to come over and garden with us, I'll talk exclusively about cryptocurrency while we pull weeds @rissakoirtyohann!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63122.79
ETH 3119.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86