Beware Of WiFi and Its Harmful EffectssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #health7 years ago

Screenshot_2017-08-16-19-43-46.png
Beware of WiFi or Wireless Fidelity and its harmful effects on our reproductive organs.
Thanks god this horrible technology has reached its maximum output and will soon be replaced Light Fidelity or better known as LiFi.

Sort:  

I've got tinfoil... I am protected

The worst part is how the foil chafes when I'm running from the reptilian Illuminati after I expose their chemtrail pizza parlors.

Still worth it. I need to spread my paranoid seed across the globe so that a whole new generation of woke children are born!

You shouldn't run, it causes micro tears in the foil which lets the radiation through. That's why I always recommend wearing at least two layers. (and carry bugspray just in case)

What if I just punch a hole in a pie pan and pop my sack through? Sort of like when my TV antenna loses signal and I can't tune in my weekly dose of Alex Jones telling my how right my fearful emotional responses to simple technology are?

But then only your sack would be protected....
Really, tinfoil is the best solution, it is the tried and true method advocated by experts

Fine.... Though to be safe... Whole body? Or just vital areas?

Whole body!!! Geez, do I have to explain everything?!?!
And why is there no tinfoil hat emoji that I can paste here?!

Edit: this will do

I use ethernet cable for a lot of reasons. Plug everything in!

are you sure ??
so,we wait the lifi
thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63964.02
ETH 2592.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75