You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: If Fluoridated Toothpaste Is Swallowed Contact a Poison Control Center Immediately! Science Has Known Fluoride To Be Dangerous For At Least 6 Decades.

in #health7 years ago

The amount of toothpaste considered dangerous is 4 mg. (about the size of a pea) It's also the amount found in 8 oz. of water in most US cities (Thank God where I live the city council keeps voting it down)

Sort:  

Not all toothpastes have the same concentration though.. Plus, if you look at how much is in mouthwashes it's bigly huuge!

I make a point to buy only products that have NONE! I did the same when my kids were little, I always made sure to educate them about the government's program to poison them

Excellent!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62300.84
ETH 2421.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56