You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The assault on children's minds

in #health7 years ago

As a lesbian Eskimo midget, I feel eminently qualified to speak about this... Seriously, I've done some posts about the puberty postponing drugs they're giving kids that prevent them from maturing naturally. It's predominantly gay parents that are "choosing" a gender for their adopted children. This is sick!!!

Sort:  

Thank you for reading. Never knew you identify as a lesbian Eskimo midget, hope I did never offended you by using the male pronoun in my comments.
And, yes, these drugs are a real plague, especially now that we're talking about kids aged 9 or 10 that are given approval for sex-change therapy. I had a hard time trying to keep this post as short as possible and I left out the story of that "man" who recently gave birth to a child, who will be raised "neutral". Wow!

I was kidding... although I always register as an "Eskimo/Pacific Islander" for the census. It's none of their business what I am (and if they can't figure it out by my last name- Quitliano!!!) and I think that Eskimos are underrepresented in the census!

I know you're kidding... but that's the PC way of talking these days, when we're all guilty of 'micro-aggressions' and assuming someone's identity, which can basically change every day. Gender fluidity...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66392.28
ETH 3318.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69