I would rather eat bugs than do drugs! (Iamhere)

in #health6 years ago (edited)

Hi, I am here to inspire every person and mostly every student to stop using drugs, why? because drugs can destroy our life, especially their future. because sometimes in this case brought in youth. But people take drugs because they want to change something about their lives. And I think this is the same reasons why people have taken drugs, mostly because of their problems. But for me taking drugs is not the only way to escape their problems and for me drugs will not help you. So please stop using drugs. Drugs will not help your problems!

Source:google
IMG_20180329_001726.jpgSource:google
And for me i would rather eat bugs than do drugs like this. because If you can see, bugs are not really intersting, Many people hate bugs because they are not really intersting. images (1).jpegsource:googleimages (2).jpegsource:googleimages (3).jpegsource:google
So I'll encourage my fellow young ones to refuse drugs in your life. Instead of doing, try to focus yourself in other things or better in steemit.
FB_IMG_1521860143311.jpgi hope some people are inspired to this topic thankyou and godbless all 😊

Sort:  

Hello @rhianclark
I have chosen you to be the 2nd person I will empower, guide and help here on steemit from surpassinggoogle's latest advocacy. The one which was just resteemed by your friend teacher Andrew. My dear, your post is considered in NSFW category. I would also suggest do not put drugs into a topic comparing it to something that you think the public won't really do. Yes it's you, you will eat bugs instead of doing drugs. How about the others? I know you are just on the 11th grade. You won't thought about that either. Anyway, keep up the good work

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57527.13
ETH 2375.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42