You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Risk of cardiovascular risk increases even after taking a single cigarette a day

in #health7 years ago

Hi Miss @zakia
Oh! I would really hope this message got to the ears and hearts to every smoker out there, as a medical practicioner, I see many many patients with Myocardial Infarction and hystory of tabaquism. Many of them are 50+ years, but, I have seen younger people 30-35 y-old die beacause Myocardial Infarction and each one of them smoked and had other metabolic problems. I thank you for getting this message out there and creating awareness between the Steemit community. I look foward to future posts. Followed and upvoted :)
If you are interested in more health related problems I invite you to my blog @reversediabetes. I'm starting an investigation on the subject, it will be a honor to have your support . Bye bye

Sort:  

Yes, I see your blog. Good one.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59947.96
ETH 2426.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49