You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Diabetes The Danger #1

in #health7 years ago

Hello Mr. lokeshlg Im a medical student too and I know that your concerns are true, DM is one of the biggest health problems in the world. Thanks for the info. Followed and Upvoted
I think you would enjoy my blogs, I'm new on this platform and I will conduct a little investigation about DM2 and insulin resistance. If you are interested follow @reversediabetes

Sort:  

I am also new only..I will definitely see your blog..I followed u...

Thanks @lokeshlg
Look foward to mutual support
I'm thinking on creating a medical community here in Steemit, tell me if you are interested

Interesting. ..I am ready

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59232.68
ETH 2638.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44