You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Physical Fitness - Get Yourself Back On Track, Phase 1

in #health7 years ago (edited)

Hello Miss @lisaocampo !
Excellent article, I wish my upvote was worth more, you deserve it. Anyways, many of us (including me) struggle with their weight. In this article you asked some worth-thinking questions that can unveil the real problem, not just obesity-related issues, but phsycological beliefs that got installed early in our lives. Although this "beliefs" are not always concious, they can cause a lot of harm in our lives, interfering in our goals, decisions, projects, self-steem and overall health.
I thank you as a member of the medical community for bringing awareness to all of us :)
I look foward into future posts. Followed and upvoted.
I think you would be interested in more health related issues, so I kindly invite you to my blog, I'm starting an investigation on a way to reverse diabetes, It would be a honor to have your support. Thanks again
@reversediabetes

Sort:  

Thanks for reading my article and for putting in your thoughts

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60638.91
ETH 2449.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52