You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STRESS AND WAYS TO RELIEVE STRESS

in #health6 years ago

Nice article @thisisruby! I deal with stress by listening to music, reading books and binge watching my favorite tv series. Haha I keep on rewatching my favorite episodes, it somehow helps me forget my problems and worries and focus on the storyline of the episode even if I watched it a hundred times already. Thanks for this post!

Sort:  

Thank you @reewritesthings! We almost have the same way on dealing it. What tv series you're watching? I ran out of series to watch na kasi so like you, I keep on rewatching episodes haha. I deal most of it by EATING na nuon. haha!

My favorite ones are: "How I met your Mother","Friends","New Girl","The Good Place","Game of Thrones","How to get away with Murder","Suits" and a lot more.How about you?

Woww! You must be an Annalise fan? Haha! We have the same genre of series ay! I love it! Though i don’t like suits anymore. Hahaha! No more Rachel and Mike! :/ She must have been busy with the royalty life!

Yes maybe. Haha. Yup I really like her! She's very strong and very smart.

I think majority of the women admire her!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67731.65
ETH 3780.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51