You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ♡ Heart Healing Series ♡: #3 – The Practicalities of creating full spectrum joy & health by living in the heart.

in #health7 years ago

Thanks for writing this precious article, it resonates with me very much and for me you communicating in this way doesn't feel like from outside but more like some inner clarity becoming apparent. I have fear of what lies ahead of me in my life. Some real change needs to and will happen. Things are falling apart, a process of destruction, it is scary. I just wish it will eventually lead to a more wholesome structured life, being closer to the place where and what I should be. Thank you.

Sort:  

You are welcome - yes, you are correct, when we are attuning inwardly we can find and express our soul connection to all of life and that makes our message resonant with the inner reality of others too. My suggestion is to find your fears and allow the core beliefs to evolve, making space for more balanced change :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68541.87
ETH 3868.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63