Sort:  

young marriage is better.
I want to take home to Indonesia your grandson may ... ?? 😁😁😁hahah

I have 4 grandsons from 7 to 13, I see no more marriages in my family for at least 25 years. Most people who go to college don’t marry until their mid 20s or later....in the past when America was rural, most people were married and having babies by the time they were 20 years old....industrlization and moving to big cities changed when and why we marry here in America. Many young people choose not to marry or have children because its too costly.

in Indonesia we are married for free.
and give birth to free even in help by the state.
I want to find a life partner who has never had sex with other people

That will be hard to find in America....chastity is not seen as a virtue here....America is very liberal regarding sexual freedom.

ooo your granddaughter is only 13 years old.
is it sexual?

My grandson, as in a young boy .... As I said before in my culture people don't marry or start families until they finish college or are in a trade and have the money to support a family.

ooo yes.
we are very different

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58625.96
ETH 3101.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41