You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The History Of Vaccine Series ~ DPT

in #health7 years ago (edited)

I didn't know anything about Moroccan Sahrawi fight for independents. I am going to read a little bit about your communities struggles. Illness and war go hand and hand...

Has your community found peace yet?

https://www.thenation.com/article/letter-western-sahara-land-under-occupation/

I am a Northern girl of rain and Ice I would melt if I visited your country!

Sort:  

Yes, peace was found after 1981
There is no longer a war in the desert
After the intervention of the United Nations
I am serious from my mother and uncle and uncle
Kanu Asakr and warriors
When we meet a cup of tea
They tell us tales of war and war plans and how they managed to survive
Welcome to Morocco @reddust when you want
Yes, you will be disappointed Hahaha especially
In the summer
Morocco is a very nice country worth a visit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59989.12
ETH 2380.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49