You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sharing a Season of Health and Wellness: Warming It Up By Getting Wet, or The Importance of Hydration

in #health8 years ago

I do the food grade hydrogen peroxide in my drinking water and also as a mist spray on my skin. I'm going to start soaking my water in herbs, great idea!

Sort:  

Great, using hydrogen peroxide is a super effective health hack for sure. We think you'll really enjoy herb activated water; we sure do! It makes it way tastier with a more palatable texture too, which makes drinking water more enjoyable therefore you're more likely to do it.

I love that you are sharing about using the herbs in the waters. I have been making water essence with my herbs and flowers for years and love them.

They are so delicious, and you get water that is ALIVE and super nourishing! Glad you're familiar with how wonderful it is. Activated water is an easy but significant upgrade!

Thank you, your community is awesome!

Thanks! We agree :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58020.27
ETH 2464.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37