You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Diet Maintenance Program

in #health6 years ago

I'm sorry your Mom has to struggle with these painful auto-immune issues, at her age, it is hard to get up and start moving but I have read several articles regarding the elderly, exercise, and diet, even at an advanced age can help improve the quality of life.

I missed my friends here on Steemit @enjoywithtroy, but I do not enjoy posting on social media sites, and I will be writing articles on the dangers of social media this coming winter. Earning crypto was not the reason I joined Steemit, I wanted to experience the blockchain and how an economy could be formed using cryptocurrency and digital data. Working on Steemit has brought me friendship and interesting lessons regarding an economy...hehehe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63605.39
ETH 3470.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52