You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why do we get stressed at work? (RIGHT HERE, RIGHT NOW Part 2)

in #health6 years ago

Excellent article. I learned a lot of interesting and cognitive. I'm screwed up with you, I'll be glad to reciprocal subscription))

Sort:  

Thank you so much, I am glad you liked it and learned something new! Now I am following you to. Where are you from (I do not recognize the other language)? :)

@givemeyoursteem watch out ! Don't upvote his comment, he is a bot, check his comments in his profile, the same the same the same shi..t "Excellent article. I learned a lot of interesting and cognitive. I'm screwed up with you, I'll be glad to reciprocal subscription))" really, please check it and don't upvote him in the future :) He didn't even read your post :P

Thank you for telling me! :)

You're welcome :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64999.89
ETH 3101.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87