You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Harmful Parasite that is Living Inside of 250 Million Americans - Part 1

in #health8 years ago (edited)

I have now followed you, upvoted and re-steemed this article. You are doing a fantastic job. I don't think it's misleading at all. In order for you to get to the imbalance in the gut microflora with parasites, fungi and yeasts getting out of control, you had to explain how our food supply has been tampered with to feed these noxious organisms that can cross the blood brain barrier, wreak havoc and DEMAND to be fed. People say that they have food cravings for sugar. I would argue that they, themselves, don't have the craving. It's the bacteria demanding to be feed. We must starve out these noxious strains to create maintainable balance in the system.
In 2004, after almost 20 years of eating a low fat diet, that included aspartame, I was diagnosed with MS. I had to totally re-educate myself and adopted a paleo eating lifestyle which is low carb, high fat. I also eat cannabis everyday. I went from being blind with mobility problems to 100% fully restored function. I have never taken any pharmaceuticals to treat this autoimmune challenge. If I didn't wise-up to the truth, I have 0 doubt in my mind that I would be completely blind and in a wheelchair, now...13 years later. You speak the truth and I am a walking testimonial.

Sort:  

Thank you Rebecca - what a great comment and testimonial. I'm so glad that aren't on pharma drugs and that you found a way to manage your MS. Would you say that you're cured, or you are able to manage, control and slow it?

How do you eat your cannabis? Oil, butter, or other foods? How many milligrams per day? Do you take sativa or indica strains for MS?

I have a friend that cured his terminal stage 4 prostrate cancer. The doctors told him to go home and prepare to die. They offered him chemo of course but he refused it. He primarily used diet and cannabis oil to cure himself and he did a lot of coffee enemeas as well as some oxygen therapy. He believes that the food, cannabis oil and enemeas were the key.

Cannabidiols are amazing. Nature has all of the answers but Big Pharma can't patent plants which is a big part of why there isn't more research being done though but that has finally begun to change. Big Pharma practically wiped out homeopathy and replaced it with their poisons as I'm sure you know.

Doctors are very reluctant to use the word cured, but they can't explain why I haven't progressed with the disease.
By averages and statistics, I should be into the irreversible stages of the MS process now, meaning having regular attacks with no recovery or re-gaining of lost function between episodes. In my case, the prognosis was: "prepare to be blind and in a wheel chair."
Yeah, nice, I thought...so I stopped eating grains, sugar and chewing sugar-free gum, every waking hour of the day.
I started eating Indica strains with high THC percentages over 20% in the form of a fully extracted cannabis oil or RSO concentrates.
Today, I am all about varying my strain consumption so that I can take advantage of multiple strain profiles. I equally use sativas and indicas, now and I infuse them into medium chain triglyceride coconut oil. I am eating this by the dropper-full.
Oddly, my body responds differently to CBD and it throws my hormones into over-drive. What you would think, would be fantastic for me, as an isolated compound on its own, I have to mix with THC. That's part of the issues using cannabis as medicine, you dose it differently for each person's body chemistry.
I have 0 doubt in my mind, that your friend is alive today because he used food as medicine and healed his intestinal tract which let him restore balance to his immune system. I think that 95% of disease within the body starts with intestines that have become compromised and aren't working efficiently.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67978.59
ETH 3270.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65