IT'S MONDAY, OKAY KA LUNGS?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #health7 years ago

Capture.JPG
OKAY KA LUNGS? ABA DAPAT LUNGS!

It’s World Tuberculosis (TB) Month! I will encourage all #STEEMIANS to be part of the campaign & raise awareness.
PULMONARY TUBERCULOSIS - is one of the highest problem and causing 1.7 million death base on 2017 survey.
COMMON SYMPTOMS of active lung TB are cough with sputum and blood at times,, chest pains, weakness, weight loss, fever and night sweats.

Our body's weapons againts TB: We need to be more health concious and our body needs...
Yellow & Orange fruits and vegetables which are rich in #VITAMIN A & #VITAMIN C.
orange.JPG
Orange
mango.JPG
Mango
papaya.JPG
Papaya
carrots.JPG
Carrots
guava.JPG
Guava
Capture.JPG
Tomato

#HEALTH IS #WEALTH
#PROPER #HYGIENE

Please #UPVOTE and #RESTEEM for #STEEMIT awareness

Sort:  

kryptonia name: leonard lozada
upvoted

Anything less than 5 words will be revoked.

  1. Include in your comment your username (iulianpatache) from Kryptonia

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Hello my friend. I was happy to see you pop up on top of my tasks @kyrptonia today. I think this is a winner if we keep working at it. I have the same user name there.

I have a ton of health problems, but so far not with my lungs, luckily. I eat all of these foods but tomatoes. Those are a nightshade veggie and I avoid those due to my arthritis. In Thailand they have a lot of whole papaya for sale on the street for cheap so that is one of my main fruits. I eat the seeds too and add lime juice. So yummy.

hi my friend, thank you so much and i also get interested on your post very helpful to all..

Taking care of our health is very important. Thank you for sharing.
Krytonia username @jason21

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63252.26
ETH 2662.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79