You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How I Quit Smoking Easily and Effortlessly

in #health7 years ago

Ah, nice - you're a vaper. Me too. I've been vaping for 3 years now. I have my very own 200w dotmod. https://dotmod.com/

I was the same. Tried EVERYTHING. Nothing worked. In fact if it weren't for the fact that smoking is incredibly expensive in the UK I'd still be smoking

Sort:  

The dot is pretty nice. I have a Sigelei.

Is vaping less expensive than cigarettes there?

Completely. It costs me and my mrs about £40 for about a month of vaping.

When I gave up smoking, 3 years ago, it was costing us about £600 per month for our habit. That's $769 to you.

A 20 pack of cigarettes cost £10 here, now. That's $12.82 to you

With tax a pack of regular name brands is almost $9.

Vaping is about $30 a month for one person here. Still better!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67720.63
ETH 3807.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68