Exploring Masculinity Episode 2 - Love, Attraction & Connection and Toxic Masculinity

in #health7 years ago

In this episode of exploring Masculinity we venture deeper into the vortex of the male psyche. We explore Toxic Masculinity from the outside as well as from the inside.

Our Guest Speaker, Shawna Ainslie, as well as our Editor in Chief at The Relationship Blogger, is able to produce some fantastic insight into how she was brought up to believe men to be, and Alex and I speak up on the situation from within.

We explore love in this episode, and in particular all speakers perceptions, and how attraction and connections are made. A fantastic listen. I learned much!

Sort:  

Hi ray, I am a huge fan of your blog and love your message. I was wondering your thoughts on becoming a dj? Dj's broadcast on a two hour time slot on the mspwaves radio show, what are you initial thoughts?

Sure! That sounds like fun - what do I need to do?

Excellent, first meet me here MSP/PAL. If you are a member already then skip and go straight to MSP-WAVES talk to you soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63207.55
ETH 2571.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82