My steemit Challege Update #10steemCreated with Sketch.

in #health7 years ago (edited)

What is my steemit challenge?
It's part of my intro to the steemit community in which I'm challenging myself to lose 30 pounds during the month of July and post daily updates about my diet, workouts, and progress.

Day 10: Hey fellow steemians!

IMG_3115-6.jpg

Today I almost gave up to temptation and reached for the scale but at the end did no gave up weighing myself.

Workout wise I did a home workout mainly sit-ups and crunches, and also went for a 5-mile walk called work.

In the following video, you will see me preparing the Golden Yellow smoothie of the fitmencook challenge; however, surprise surprise I used too many carrots and I turn orange-ish instead of yellow.

The flavor was not all that bad, I could definitely identify the ginger flavor and also the carrots. I don't know if it's the recipe or just mine but the carrots gave it a chalky texture. Not for favorite ever but that probably because I'm a costume to milk base smoothies.

IMG_3113.JPG

For more information on the fitmencook challenge Click here

And, If you are still reading this far, thank you & follow & upvote & resteem if you will like to keep seeing more updates on this challenge. Next Update Tomorow!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68227.33
ETH 2646.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70