My Journey To Losing 50 Pounds Eating a Raw Pure living Lifestyle!

in #health7 years ago

Prior to becoming The Raw Vegan Preneur, I was a big-time meat eater on the Standard American Diet. Hope you’re inspired by my transformation pictures and my story.



Hi, my name is Jeremiah Bonet – The “Raw Vegan Preneur.” I have been living a raw pure living lifestyle since 2012 and have transformed by mind, body and soul through a plant-based clean eating raw vegan diet.

Like most people, I spent years being overweight and unhappy with the way I looked until I found the simplicity of the raw pure living lifestyle. I was on the verge of high-blood pressure and diabetes and was carrying around 50 extra pounds of toxins.

I know so many people who live their life every single day feeling unhappy and overweight; I only want to help others achieve their most optimum levels of health possible because if I can do it, so can YOU!

My philosophy is simple: I believe that Health IS Wealth and by making health your NUMBER ONE priority on a daily basis, you are setting yourself up for ultimate success in ALL aspects of your life! One can achieve the highest levels of health possible all through the power of raw pure nutrition. You can have all the money in the world, but what good is all that money if you don’t got your health right?! I have a saying,

“Gotta get your Mind Right, Body Right, Money Right, then your ALRIGHT!”
Here’s Some Health Motivation For You:
Those who say they don’t have time to eat healthy or try to make excuses on why they can’t eat healthy, are actually saying they don’t have time for themselves. You see we all have a choice: You either invest in yourself NOW or pay your hospital bill in the long-run. Sooner or later, you’ll have to pay some type of price. What do you want it to be? The choice is yours, and the power to take control of your health is in your hands!


I share topics related to health, wealth, fitness, and living a prosperous, abundant and successful lifestyle, through the power of the law of attraction. Follow me along my journey to living a raw pure lifestyle and I hope you get inspired by me.

My mission is to impact as many people as possible so they too can transform their health through plant-based nutrition and be financially free if they desire. I believe that in order for there to be change, I must BE the change I wish to see in this world like Gandhi said.

If my story has inspired you to eat healthier and take back your health, comment below. I’d love to hear from you.

I am giving away my free ebook FREE ‘Healthy Primal Living With The Raw Vegan Preneur Report’ http://rawveganpreneur.com/free-report-download/

Discover how the Raw Vegan Preneur lost 50 POUNDS of toxins by implementing a raw pure living, plant-based lifestyle. Download his free ebook to learn the basics on how to live healthy and primal. Includes his top 10 tips you can implement today, along with his top 3 scrumptious raw living recipes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58974.35
ETH 2687.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50