You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🎋 Gotu Kola (Centella asiatica) - The secret to longevity 🎋

in #health7 years ago

At one point I was encouraging my mother to take a ginkgo biloba/gotu kola supplement in an attempt to slow the early onset Alzheimers she was beginning to experience. I believe I did see some improvement, before the medical establishment took over her treatment completely. I wish now she'd had a greater chance with the herbs.

Thanks for posting these reminders on just how effective Mother Nature's natural supplies truly are. :)

Sort:  

Thank you :) I'm sorry to hear about your mother but amazing that she had some success with herbs and so beutiful that you used them

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59368.30
ETH 2461.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45