Sort:  

So you know, so you hear it clearly, I really hope that you stop posting these idiotic photos.

It's not photography, it is radiographs.

How does anyone on steemit benefit from viewing ass cancer radiographs?

I ask you @faddat...why not? tehehehehe why not? :-) It doesn't hurt.

Thanks for posting this @ratidor. Unfortunately, I often work with people who are diagnosed with advanced stages of cancer. I can tell you that your posting of these diagnostic images has helped me. It's rare to get to see the actual images. So, if anyone takes the time to look and read, I'm yelling at the top of my lungs "Eat more fibre, people! Constipation is not healthy. A body needs to have at least one bowel movement a day and if you're not, do whatever you can to fix that before it kills you."

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58613.96
ETH 3153.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43