The Peruvian emollient a miraculous drink

in #health7 years ago


fuente

Well last year I was living 8 months in Ecuador in a city called Santo Domingo de los Colorados, and there in a market I saw that many people came to drink a drink that was selling a Peruvian person, called a natural emollient because how curious they first gave you a glass with liquid fingers that you would like, de inflammatory to detoxify, or for ulcers etc, etc, etc, and then a glass with a viscous liquid that looked like a slime like that of aloe, I tasted it and it was very delicious , from that day it lasts taking a daily glass for a month, which had a cost of one American dollar.

If I tell you that all my life I have liked the natural remedies but this emollient I have not stopped taking it even now that I am living in Venezuela, because honestly I have also fallen but also to the organism, that I started to investigate until I learned and I prepare it myself in the house

Depending how the way you take it helps you lose weight or gain weight, helps you cleanse the body, cleanses your blood, serves for constipation, digestive and many other properties that you will know when I explain what each of the components does of herbs that takes the preparation of this natural emollient.


fuente

First put to boil 6 liters of water with 4 tablespoons of flaxseed, and 4 tablespoons of barley for 30 minutes until it thickens.

you put to boil half a liter of water with a boil called cat's claw
You put to boil half a liter of water with a boil called dandelion
You put to boil half a liter of water with a boil called boldo.
you put to boil half a liter of water with a herb called alfalfa
you put to boil half a liter of water with a boil called moringa

each of these concoctions that you prepared you keep it in a container inside the fridge, it will last you a week, well you can do it in less quantity

then cut pieces of sabila the glass and put it in water from one day to another this is to eliminate the bitter and iodine that it contains

Well now I explain that each one of the herbs that you name for you to put to boil, according to what you want to cure or that your body needs, you are going to take two fingers along with a piece of glass of sabila to the water that you boiled with barley and flaxseed, you bake him a little bit of lemon and sugar and you can take it three times a day, for a month.
You can do this by inserting a month in between and I assure you that your body will remain healthy and clean inside.

** La Cebada **: it contains vitamin B and K contains phosphorus, iron, potassium, zinc and is a very nutritious source


fuente

** Flax **: its greatest benefit is that it contains omega 3 and vitamin E, this helps to avoid cancer, lowers cholesterol and triglycerides, is anti-inflammatory, gives fluidity to blood, prevents heart attacks, etc, etc, etc.


fuente

** Cat's Claw **: the cat's nail also has many benefits is anti-inflammatory, anti-carcinogenic, cardioprotective, healing.


fuente

** Dandelion **: helps clean the blood and the proper functioning of the liver, which would cure acne and keep your skin clean.


fuente

** Boldo **: It also has many healing qualities is Expectorant, Sedative, Anti-inflammatory, analgesic, Antioxidant, Diuretic and depurative, Hepatoprotective, cholagogue and choleretic, Fungicide, Slimming, Antiseptic, Digestive, intestinal and carminative relaxant.


fuente

** Alfalfa **: is a source of vitamins A, C, E and K4 and minerals such as calcium, potassium, iron and phosphorus, is very good for diabetes and to relieve the pain caused by rheumatism


fuente

** Moringa **: Well if you did not know it is the most used plant in India, it contains many proteins, and it is said that they consumed it because it was such a poor country it replaced the energy that the meals gave, since they did not have what to eat, also has an anti-inflammatory, anticarcinogenic effect, cures ulcers of the stomach and helps hypertension.


fuente

** La Sabila ** :. It also has many properties such as emollient, healing, coagulating, moisturizing, antiallergic, disinfectant, anti-inflammatory, astringent, choleretic and digestion regulator, and many other properties.


fuente

As you already know what each one of these herbs does, now you decide that you want to improve in your organism add to the barley with flaxseed what you want, and a piece of sabila should not miss you beat it well and you take it for a month three times a day and you will see the results in your body.

I tell them that 99% of the Peruvian population consumes this drink, as does the Ecuadorian population.


imagenes tomadas con un telefono samsung galaxie sol

I can tell you that since I started taking this drink I lost weight, the digestion in my body improved, I can go to the bathroom more frequently, and the most important thing that happened to me; I had a bacterium in the stomach called helicobacter pilory that with antibiotic treatment I could not eliminate it, after being taking this emollient after a month I had the test again and the bacteria had disappeared.

I hope your post has been helpful.

read, answer and vote, thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60063.85
ETH 2313.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46