I'm tired of this depression with Panic

in #health7 years ago

I'm tired of this depression with Panic. I don't know what to do, it is not easy convince people about your panic, anxiety or problems cause by that.

I'm so tired,my strengths are going away.

God bless me

:/

Sort:  

tks man, will try this. Also will stop to drink caffeine, maybe coffee is not good for anxiety.

i've been there before. i was suffering from panic attacks every night for over a year. i found out the solution is all in the mind. i used to be scared that i was going to die, what causes it for you?

sometimes looks u are having a heart attack but is not!! You can't breath well sometimes, and feel like you are going to die. I take rivotril sometimes, but I don't want to be dependent of this medicine for my life. Also I afraid to go outside my home, my country is really violent, I was kinaped once, maybe this caused me a trauma, I don't know. IT is really hard to deal with.
The worst part is people don't believe in you. :/

Eat pickles. Sandwhich dill. Not the koshers, sandwhich dill.

tks mate.
think Im going to delet this post, it was a moment of asking for help...but I dont think is the right way.

Can't delete a post once it hits the Blockchain man.

heheheh... Is them forever, everyone knows I have depression and panic right now :/ Anyways, I think I'm not alone :_)

Sending you good vibes and strength. Don't lose hope

Seek God. Ask for help from the most high. Understand that this world is about duality... you have a demon growing within. To become calm, seem Yeshua, and ask forgiveness. Your darkness will die that day.

i understand your point, already did this. I did nothing wrong in my life. I don't know why this happen, but I always pray, even so is not working yet.

took a rivotri (Valium), Im getting better, but fk...I need to find a way to not need to tak e this fk medicine that the doctors give to us... Maybe is better move to amsterdam and smoke marijuana lol :-)

It's good to talk. Be positive!
Music, dance and fitness help you to feel better.

yep, sometimes, people far from you help you more when talk to you. Thanks a lot

You are welcome.

tks buddy... :-) Will play some guitar to relax hehe

Yes, play something for the open mic.
Take care!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60771.43
ETH 3271.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44