Over Stress Could Be Harmful For Health: How To Overcome It

in #health6 years ago

s1.jpg

Hello steemit friends hope you all are good and healthy in life Today I will share a very interesting topic with you all related to our health. We all knew that life doesn’t remains same and it has so many conflicts and rises many difficult situation we try to fight with them but when we failed we give up and conflicts becomes stressful situation to us.
Yes stress takes place in life slowly when we lost our self after failing to cope up with some difficult situation stress may arise and it further gives depression which is not comes under normal conditions and can cause mental illness and it happens many time with many people’s so I would like to suggest some helpful tips to overcome stress.

How Stress Takes Place In Our Life

Do you know overstress can make us ill and we can become its slave for whole once it enters in our life what are the reasons that we allow stress to come and harm us and our life here I have some reasons.

Do You Have Over Thinking

s2.jpg

Why harmful things arise because we are the first reason we invite them yes this is reality of life we are the one who gives permission to enter in. Over thinking is like that arises slowly and becomes a part of life when you will think too much about little thing it will circulate in your mind and push you to think about it and it will slowly becomes your habit that you will think too much about anything and this cycle will take place in mind and if it once stay will never leave you and you will become addicted to that and result will be as stress. So thinking too much may cause overstress in your life don’t think too much just be free and keep your mind free don’t trouble it for little things even in stressful situations.

Stress Due To Family Pressure And business

s4.jpg

Life is all around you family, friends and business these things comes together and fulfill your life with joy and complete it with happiness but sometime these becomes reason of your tension and worry. You want to work as responsible person to complete their needs and when you don’t achieved you feels looser and act with different behavior like irritated personality who have so much pressure but this is not right I think we should have patience regarding our achievement instant earning can be comfortable but no longer.

Same as that if we are not happy with our job and want to do more and want to quit but due some reasons we are not able to do will give us stress and we will go for depression.
Guys I want to share my own experience I got almost in depression when I did my third time job it was so irritating and beyond the tolerance I did tolerate but this was the first time that I give up because I thought if I will not quit I will become psycho due to over torture yes that was the reason so I choose to quit my job and I never felt regret about that because it gives me mentally relief and I protect myself being sick and I am happy and healthy today, some time right decision gives us more chance to represent yourself if you have that ability and I am very curious about my health.

How To Get Rid Over Stress

Distraction

s5.jpg

Distraction used as a treatment for mentally sick patient who are stressed but because you are not in that mental condition and you are still aware about you and your surroundings so you can do it for yourself if you have no any other way to release stress try to distract your mind in starting it will be little difficult but when you will do it once it make you feel good just listen some peaceful music and any of your favorite other than this you may choose a lonely and peaceful environment to spend some time to keep your mind from all stressful situations just forget everything for some and time just feel that peace believe me your this struggle will give you amazing result.

Deep Breathing Exercises

s3.jpg

Have you ever do deep breathing exercises while you are in confusion and for solution if didn’t then star doing it.
While you in bad mood and you getting over hyper and taking so much stress just exercise deeply exhale and inhalation I read somewhere that deep breathing exercises make our mind relaxed and it helps to expand our lungs and also helps in blood circulation and good for health. Do it for more 10 to 15 minutes your stress will disappear and you will feel great after doing these.

Share Your Emotions

Sometimes you can get hurt emotionally and get overstressed due to unexpected situation from your life but don’t let you feel down and go for solution just talk about it with your best friend who could give you right suggestion and that would be trusted one for you who care your emotions and after doing you will feel awesome and you will protect yourself to indulge in sickness and in mentally sick condition because mind should also be healthy and this our responsibility to take care of it.

Take A Long Walk

s6.jpg

Whenever you feel depressed just go for a long walk try to be in touch with natural things and nature and talk to yourself ask questions that what could be the more beautiful than this life that god has given you and feel that respect that you have gained in society and try to make yourself more confident about further difficult situations and make promise with you that I will take care of my health and will not destroy it due to some stupid or any big reason and will not give up in my life I will fight with that and keep myself healthy and fit always and when you will be back it will begin a new chapter of life that you will only feel.

This is my thinking and opinion because I have face many stressful situation but I always take care of my health and it gives me always encouragement and confidence. Hope this post will give you some important information.

Comment me and upvote if you really like this post and share your opinion with me on steemit.
Thank you

Sort:  

Look into supplementing with Ashwagandha for great anti-stress results, please check with your local herbalist first.

Hello, thanks for your helpful info. Keep good work.

thank you

@raksha Great post! This is definitely something that I know many of us are dealing with and can use your wise words. Personally, I don't like the term "over thinking". There isn't a such thing. But there is negative and positive thinking. If you're only thinking about the problem, that's negative. Once you train your mind (yes, we have that power to train our minds) to only think of solutions, then you become a positive thinker and at that point your "over thinking" becomes an asset to your future! Stay positive and be solution oriented my friends! Also, when you get a chance, check out my page. You might see something you like. Peace!

I used overthinking because some time it gives me stress and I just tried to put my words that's it but everyone have different opinion so thank you.

Great post .it's is very important in present life. But some people depressed with affect of long lasting deases like dibaties and bp or gastric etc they loose the hope of healthy life and I think some use full ayurvedic tips give relief these kind of person. So I hope these people follow some great person like baba ramdev or late Shree Rajiv Dixit or Maharishi bagvet. They live live across 150 years with the help of ayurved.

Indeed, as I am not correcting your statements. I understand your struggle. I have dealt with depression and a cycle of horrible self defeating thoughts... But my solution was to build a healthy habit to think of positive thoughts and Solutions :)

positive thinking for sure has great value thank you dear for your suggestion.

Some good solid points about de-stressing and maintaining ones health.

I particularly like that you mentioned distraction as relaxation, which I find to be very effective for us "overthinkers".

Thanks!

Thank you

yes because distraction is something which helps to divert our mind in stressful situations.

You got a 11.26% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @raksha!

Earn 100% earning payout by delegating SP to @upmewhale. Visit http://www.upmewhale.com for details!

thank you

yes its really helpfull i face lots of stress related problems and now i m glad to finally i overcome some issues.

Thank you rohit

You got a 6.73% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @raksha!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Thank you

all diseases from nerves.

@raksha, Thanks for sharing such a nice information but let me know one thing. the above mentioned stress is caused due to excessive activity but what about the stress caused by the mental disorder and how to deal with it?

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61227.60
ETH 3022.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88