You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Benefits And Side Effects Of Caffeine In Sports

in #health7 years ago

Hi, thanks for your review.
Regarding the "absorption of calcium and sodium", there is information that says that this is correct and there is also other information that rejects it. However you're right, I didn't find a solid source to validate this information, so the best thing I can do is eliminate that point from the article so that readers don't get confused.
I will also take into account your advice to cite the references in-text.

Thanks again for your review.

Sort:  

You're quite welcome. I enjoyed reading your article and doing the followup research.

I'm thoroughly new to SteemIt (that was only my second post ever), so I appreciate your open-minded response to my comments. I notice you already modified the article, so kudos for adaptability!

I look forward to reading more of your articles.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63350.70
ETH 2595.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85