You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My secret to health

in #health7 years ago

Cool, you can tell me how it holds up to the good stuff :)

On the whole oil thing, I think they're just defensive because they used to own the market but now that the words out they've got a lot of new competition. From what I read their argument against the other oils is just that only quality EVOO was used in the lab study and so there argument is that their product is the one that adheres to what was actually used in the test environment.

They did mention one other place that they thought was another quality distributor like they were but I can't find it on the site now. Came across the other week when I was doing a ton of research. I'm curious now if it was the place you are getting yours from. I know it wasn't purple power.

Sort:  

Oh, that makes sense then. The reason I ended up going with the stuff I got now is because the guy who makes it is a rocket scientist. He actually extracts all the Carbon for the c-60 himself, he doesn't order it from a company and then just mix it together with the oil like pretty much all the other ones do. He claims it is by far the most pure form of carbon 60.
But I am always down to try a new kind ;) So I will be ordering this in a few days and I will let you know when I try it how it stands up to other brands.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62720.27
ETH 2447.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64