You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ~*~The Power and Importance of Being in Nature, Activating Health & Happiness~*~

in #health7 years ago

Yes its a lot more complicated and much more serious. But the rewards are also FAR greater!

Remember there is no blocking anyone, no friending or un friending, everything is transparent and stored on the blockchain forever regardless of if you ever use the account again or not.

Sort:  

Understood. I'll behave myself.😉
I'm excited to see where this takes me.

hahahahahaha we shall see!!!

Have heard that countless times ;-)>

Touché😘
I'm so grateful you're such a benevolent man, quick to forgive and so patient with me during my healing process.

Your welcome~

Bless~*~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 65955.88
ETH 3055.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69