Sort:  

I got the same results after 16 minutes, still on top 😊
Made my boyfriend do the test to and his results were the same 👍👍 Yeay.
Thank you for sharing this with us so we can test our selfs. Good to do what ever we can to stay healthy.
Have a great day

wow that is so great!
Its nice to meet someone who is kinda healthy every now and then. Most people in this world are so unhealthy. Where do yo live?

Also did you make sure to do the test before brushing your teeth or using any mouth wash?

I think it's important to take care of our selfs and be as healthy as we can. We only have one life 😊 yes I made the test directly after work so no teeth brushes or mouth wash before 😉 unclean.. Lol
Thank you for reminding me though 👍
I live in Sweden

My guess is people in Sweden are generally a lot healthier than people in America. Though most of the developed world is pretty unhealthy these days. Even in south America where I have spent a lot of time the people in the cities are not very healthy....

Yes I can belive that, today it's all about fast food and having no time or effort to try cooking a decent meal instead of half ready food or fast food. Can't belive how people can live on food like that, I feel sick if I do 😝
Great that people like you are here to inspire and wake us up 😄 amazing job.
I mean before I got in here I never knew about this test. And now I do.
How great is that?

YES!
Awesome point and I am so grateful you are proving it!
This is why I do as I do, for the greater good~
There are a lot of very real and serious problems in this world that actually have very easy and practice solutions!
Like that test for example, totally free, requires nothing basically everyone does not have and can be done at home!
If you keep up to date on our posts I am sure there will be MANY things you will learn.
Did you happen to see the posts on mercury?

Thank you very much 😊 I love the for the greater good, that says a lot and fits perfectly with what you do.
I think we have a tendency to just let time pass without really stop and think about things and how we feel. And things like this that you can do at home to check your health is a great thing and should take every opportunity to do those tests and do what we can to stay healthy
I wish I knew more of this before, think that not many have this nolege. Then we are lucky you do 😉
I haven't seen the post on mercury yet but I will check it out. Have a great day and stay Awesome 👍

Yes, EVERY day I do things for the greater good and build a more abundant and sustainable infrastructure to help more people.
This is something everyone should be educated about as it is a MAJOR issue. Unfortunately people are to indoctrinated in the slave system.
Yes @gardenofeden posted a bunch of posts on mercury if you find the most recent one you will probably find the links to the others in it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63459.73
ETH 2599.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78