You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Most Effective Holistic Treatment We Have Found for Staph and MRSA

in #health8 years ago

Haha your wrong again but doesn't appear that my wisdom breaks through your cognitive dissonance!
What's funny is that I m not commenting for you because you have already proven a waste of my time!
I am commenting for everyone else haha.
Thankfully your Smear campaign attempts are having little success. It's so obvious you are trolling.
As I said I don't care if you take it or not. We are not trying to get anyone to take it. In fact we are not trying to get anyone to do ANYTHING they don't want to. That's one of the codes of honor we live by!
Yet I am far healthier than you and everyone else I have met. I never understood why people Listen to unhealthy people about health...
That's the power of the institution, brain washing and mind control. You don't even realize it. You actually think you are thinking for your self yet your thoughts are pre determined by your conditioning!
There is only one reason why CS is not used in hospitals anymore and that's because the global elite invested in sick care to control the masses and pharmesutical share one of the best tools ever devised for it.
CS is to holistic, affective and cheap. If gives people to much freedom!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63749.66
ETH 3419.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48