You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Importance of Exercise... Getting Ripped on a Raw Vegan, Intermittent Fasting, Calisthenic Workout

in #health7 years ago

Great Job!
Its awesome to see your transformation.
To be honest I liked you and thought you were cool when u were drinking and smoking all the time. Though now I think you are a much better roll model or influence on your big support basis with this new found holistic approach.
I am BIG into health and have written a book about it. I believe fasting to be one of the healthiest things you can possibly do and fast for at least 14 hours every day. I usually only eat one meal a day actually.
Im not a raw vegan any more, was one for a while. I like it but find the fasting, quality water, exercise and such to be more of a factor than being all raw or not. Also quality of food of course. There is a big difference between a fish filet sandwich and salmon caught on my daily fishing journey.
Anyways keep it up and keep us posted on the transformation!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63630.04
ETH 2656.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81