You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 6 Reasons why you should start meditating today

in #health7 years ago

i was doing daily 1 hour meditation a while ago. now i just quit sitting. i much mooooore prefer to dance! :) has the same effect for me, even better! great post! :)

Sort:  

Wow, 1 hour of meditation is quite a commitment! What kind of dancing do you prefer? Never thought of it as a alternative to meditation 😉

dance is an active meditation for me. instead of sitting on my ass, i just move around and let the energy flow. any music actually, but mostly i like hilight tribe, swing, king of goa music, but also jazz :)

Sounds very interesting, I did some intuitive dancing in a yoga class once and I felt very free and relaxed, I will definitely try that again with your music suggestions 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68394.30
ETH 2644.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69