Moving Out of Disillusionment

in #health5 years ago

I have been moving out of disillusionment ever since I was in grade nine and looking around this place called school realizing I was really in a prison. I have always known I am a free bird meant to fly opposing the captive cage.

The first major illusion that I had to endure was that I was supposed to pick a career or job of some kind that would suit my interests/skills. I had mostly, deep down, only wanted to be a mother but this was not an option of careers to choose from and in fact disregarded as a valid life goal in any case so I didn’t think about it that much. I did realize I needed a necessary component to become a mom so subconsciously focused on acquiring such and was married before the age of 19.

I then choose a 2 year course to fulfill the ‘requirement’ of career development. It was called Youth Care Worker Program. I felt led towards those who hadn’t experienced a healthy childhood such as I had. After being married, even though I did want to be a mom, fell into the thinking that I didn’t want children now, so using precautions was necessary.

I held one job for a short while which I soon resigned from, learning I was expecting our first child. I was so eager to prepare the best I could for this new arrival.

Our next diversion from the norm was to home-educate our children since both my husband and I were opposed to the methods and content of the education system. It has been a joy to spend all this time with our children as well as watch them grow and develop.

My husband had been learning about vaccines and their possible danger but I never could think that these injections for babies could ever be harmful. We were then pushed by fear to receive the H1N1 flu shot in 2009 to protect our baby. This was our own fault as a little research would reveal the unmerited validity of this precaution. My husband knew we didn’t need it but went along. http://www.healthfreedomusa.org/docs/Syringe_of_death.pdf

After this, I started developing health issues which led me to question our whole diet and I stopped buying all boxed cereal and all other boxed ‘foods.’ I discovered that these highly processed grains contain anti-nutrients which actually drain the body of nutrition and minerals and are also toxic because of the processing they endure. It has only been recently that I now question whether the H1N1 contributed to my problems which were and are digestion related.

This led me to the truth that the medical system is not in place to help people heal from illness to actually find the source cause but to rather treat and mask the symptoms that are experienced. This in most cases does little to relieve the problems but rather compounds them by adding more. I then began to question the vaccines that were offered to babies and children. I tried to find out the ingredients of the vaccines online because the health nurse I was going to told me she didn’t know the ingredients and that it was all on the internet. I would have to find out for myself. I couldn’t find anything telling me what is in each vaccine. Only several references that they only contain small “safe” amounts of mercury.

With no concrete information from really any site promoting vaccines, including Health Canada, I decided to stop taking my children for vaccines until I found out more. I have mostly found out that there are many questionable ingredients and that thousands upon thousands of parents have reported extremely adverse side effects and even death. The question stands, if the vaccines are so safe, why do so many people report such negative side effects and death. It started to seem like the risks of getting these illnesses were far less than the risks associated with the vaccines.

http://www.greenmedinfo.com/blog/attacking-ourselves-top-doctors-reveal-vaccines-turn-our-immune-system-against-us

There are many doctors and professionals who will not administer vaccines to their own loved ones.

https://www.wisconsinforvaccinechoice.org/doctors-dont-vaccinate/
https://vaccinechoicecanada.com/about-vaccines/general-issues/doctors-speak/

I have recently found this testimony from a reputable witness who is a doctor, an interview of Dr. Rima E. Laibow, MD
Medical Director
Natural Solutions Foundation
The Voice of Global Health Freedom™

More research:
https://over-vaccination.net/over-vaccination-challenging-over-vaccination-policy-and-practice-in-australia/
http://www.putchildrenfirst.org/quicksummary.html

This is where my journey has taken me thus far in regards to vaccines. I do not wish to convince you that you should not get a vaccine. Rather, I would encourage you to do your own research into the safety and efficacy of vaccines so you can make your own informed decision.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61038.67
ETH 2626.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62